gym

Sports Programs

  •  

     

    Administration

    IHSA Official Representative: Conrad Timbers-Ausar  cetimbers@cps.edu
       phone 773-535-9751  

    Principal: Conrad Timbers-Ausar  cetimbers@cps.edu
       phone 773-535-9751  

    Boys Athletic Director: Kurtis Ellison  klellison@cps.edu

    Girls Athletic Director: Kurtis Ellison  klellison@cps.edu

    Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

    Boys Baseball Head Coach, Boys Baseball Head Coach: Antonio Artis  aartis@cps.edu

    Boys Basketball Head Coach: Kurtis Ellison  klellison@cps.edu

    Boys Football Head Coach: Jakyl Ramsey  jakylramsey@gmail.com

    Boys Soccer Head Coach: Philip Flores  paflores2@cps.edu

    Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Kurtis Ellison  klellison@cps.edu

    Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

    Girls Basketball Head Coach: Kristin Moore  kmoore6@cps.edu

    Girls Softball Head Coach: Greer Jacobs  gjacobs@cps.edu

    Girls Soccer Head Coach: Anna Wolf  aawolf8@gmail.com

    Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Jeanelle Hughes  JHughes34@cps.edu

    Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Greer Jacobs  gjacobs@cps.edu

    Athletic Medical Staff

    Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

    Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

     

    Colors: Carolina Blue, Black, Grey

    School Type: Public Coed

    Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 3